Skip To Main Content

Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
LCMS Musical | Gym
-
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 5
LCMS Musical | MPR
-
Math Mondays/ Media Center
-
Musical Parent Mtg/ MPR
-
Tue, Feb 6
LCMS Musical | MPR
-
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
LCMS Musical | MPR
-
Wed, Feb 21
LCMS Musical | MPR
-
AstroCamp Parent mtg/ Zoom
-
Thu, Feb 22
LCMS Musical | MPR
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Math Mondays/ Media Center
-
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29