Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Lindero Canyon Middle School
5844 Larboard Lane, Agoura Hills, CA 91301
Phone: 818-889-2134
Fax: 818-889-9432

Main Office

Eric Anhalt, Principal: eanhalt@lvusd.org
Tanja Sterrmann, Secretary to Principal: tsterrmann@lvusd.org x32221
Christie Johnson, ASB Secretary: christiejohnson@lvusd.org

Assistant Principal's Office

Hannah Mogul, Assistant Principal: hmogul@lvusd.org
Amber Ward, Secretary to Assistant Principal: award@lvusd.org x32224

Registrar

Nancy Schlenker, Registrar: nschlenker@lvusd.org x32243

Attendance Office

Susan Tanenbaum, report absences HERE or contact stanenbaum@lvusd.org with questions x32229

Counseling Office

Main phone: x32232
Bobbie Johnson, Counselor, Students A-K: bjohnson@lvusd.org
Rochelle Gagliardi, Counselor: Students L-Z rgagliardi@lvusd.org
Mahsa Nouri, School Psychologist: mnouri@lvusd.org
Alyssa Peterson, School Psychologist: apeterson@lvusd.org
Nancy Schlenker, Counseling Office: nschlenker@lvusd.org x32243

Health Office

Donna Cheney, Health Clerk: dcheney@lvusd.org x32223

Library Media Center

Amanda Shanks, Media Coordinator: amandashanks@lvusd.org x32260